Congratulations to the following winners!

APEHRF (David Komesaroff) Paper winner

Bill Lord won the APEHRF (David Komesaroff) best paper for his research on pain management.

Best paper in the category Higher Degree by Research

The winner for this award was Ziad Nehme for his work on paediatric weight estimation formulae.

Best paper in the category Undergraduate Student Presentation

This year’s award went to Christian Winship for his  work on the assessment of the Glasgow Coma Scale.

Poster Presentations

The best poster was awarded to Paul Simpson.