PA-QLD academic excellence 2016Paramedics Australasia would like to congratulate the three CQUSPA Paramedics who received the Paramedics Australasia 1st year, 2nd year & 3rd year academic excellence prizes. Kaitlyn Anderson (1st year), William Cox-Haines (2nd year) and Chace Murray (3rd year). The PA Queensland Chapter supports academic excellence awards for student paramedics at each of the affiliated QLD universities.

Our QLD Chapter Student Liaison, Daniel Townson was at the Brisbane campus ceremony to support the students receiving awards from around the country with the presentation ceremony occurring simultaneously at 10 CQU campus locations via video link. What a great way to allow students and their families to be present regardless of their geographical location.